BATCH CODE	CLASS	ENROLLMENT NO.	STUDENT NAME	BATCH COMMENCEMENT DATE
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1051112340001	SHREYANSH MISHRA	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1020112360003	VICKY KUMAR	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1051112340006	PIYUSH TOMAR	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1020112360006	AMAN KUMAR	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1020112360009	HARDIK KUMAR	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1051112340011	SHARADA KOMPELLA	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1051112340002	DEVANSH GUPTA	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1051112340005	ADITYA SEJWAL	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1051112340007	TARUSHI JAIN	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1051112340004	OJUS GUPTA	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1051112340010	SHRISTI KUMARI	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360026	M THARUN AADHITHYA	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360028	ADIT GUPTA	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360005	DHRUV CHHABRA	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360008	DEVANSH KUMAR	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360010	IRTIQA ALTAF	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360001	YASHU	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360006	AMRIT RAJ	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360030	NITENDER KUMAR PANDIT	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360017	PRAKHAR KUMAR	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360012	RITVIK GUPTA	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360015	SHAURYA KUSHWAHA	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360018	TANMAY YADAV	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360023	VAIBHAV PRAJAPATI	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360027	TANISHKA NITESHKUMAR ASATI	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360031	MD FARAZ AKHTAR	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1020112360012	UDIT RAJ	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA1	10th	1061112360034	Himadri Bhattacharyya	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1020112360002	ANSHUMAN	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1020112360004	ADITYA SINGH	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1020112360008	AKSHAT LAMBA	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1020112360007	JAGRIT RAJPAL	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1020112360010	RUDRAKSHA RAGHUVANSHI	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1051112340003	JIGYASHA MISHRA	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1051112340008	ARYAN PRIYADARSHI	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1051112340009	DEEPALI PANWAR	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360025	VINAYAK SHARMA	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360029	SARTHAK BHAKUNI	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360004	MD. HAMD	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360007	YAKSH SINGH	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360009	ANSHIKA PAL	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360011	ROHIT RAJ	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360002	ANIKET RAY	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360013	SKAND BARANWAL	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360019	ABHIGYAN	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360014	AARYAN JAISWAL	11-Apr-23
	10th	1061112360016	YASH YADAV	

SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360020	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360022	AYUSH VATS	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360024	DARSH SIKKA	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1020112360011	MOHD SHOAB SAIFI	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360033	ROBINCE KUMAR	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1051112340013	AVISH AGGARWAL	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1020112360001	ROHIT MOR	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1020112360005	ANKIT RAJAN DWIVEDI	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360003	AKSHITA LATHAR	11-Apr-23
SANKALP2326RA2	10th	1061112360021	ANKITA RANI	11-Apr-23